WEBINAR

Q1 Partner Training

5 Ways to Help Your Customers Overcome Labor Shortages

Wednesday, November 29th

5 Ways to Help Your Customers Overcome Labor Shortages

We are kicking off our first partner training of the quarter to help you find specific ways to work with your customers on a very hot topic of the year: labor shortage. In our training, we will take a close look at different strategies in which you can show your customers how ProGlove can be the answer to staffing and stock issues. We will provide some examples of customer success stories that will make your product pitch even stronger compared to the competition. The webinar will also provide insights on how to break into new accounts and achieve your targets. Our team will share some key Marketing updates for this year as well. We will finish our session with a 15-minute Q & A to ensure all of your questions are asked and voice is heard.

Date: Tuesday, March 14th, 2023

  • English (Europe) 9:00 am CST
    • Host: Gino Pacini
  • German 11:00 am CST
    • Host: Alexander Kapp
  • English (NA) 12:00pm EST / 9:00am PST
    • Co-hosts: Richard Pino, Ryan Muckensturm and Juan Ospina